Schedule A Program Today!

Upcoming Events

Trinity Assembly, Red Bay, AL

December 3 @ 6:00 pm

Wheeler Grove Baptist Church

Friday, January 15, 2021 @ 6:30 pm

Josephine Baptist Church

Friday, February 5, 2021 - Saturday, February 6, 2021

Beech Grove Baptist Church

Saturday, February 20, 2021 @ 5:00 pm

First Baptist Church Mendenhall

Friday, February 26, 2021 @ 6:00 pm

Wyndale Baptist Church

Saturday, February 27, 2021 @ 8:00 am

Crews United Methodist Church

Saturday, March 6, 2021 @ 2:00 pm

Antioch Baptist Church

Saturday, March 27, 2021 @ 9:00 am

Middle Tennessee Womens Retreat

Friday, April 16, 2021 - Saturday, April 17, 2021

Camp Garaywa

Friday, April 23, 2021 - Saturday, April 24, 2021

Bellview Baptist Church

Saturday, May 1, 2021 @ 5:00 pm